I Have Another Blog:)But This Time It’s Not WordPress.com……….This Time It’s Tumblr.com So Search For…………..iblogangela.tumblr.com The URL Is Not iblogangela It Is Now Angela’s Blog!And Also Visit Ysobel’s Blog:)She’sMy Bestest Friend In The Whole World:))She Posted There Something About My Blog!This Blog I mean So Enjoy In This Blog And My Other Blog:)Oh Anyways Besides Visiting My BestFriend’s Blog Here’s The The Blog of The Person Who Made Me The Tumblr.com Blog…………Wait Her Name is Blessing She’s My Other BestFriend:))Wait My BestFriend’s Blog Is Ysobel’s Blog And ate Blessing’s Blog Is rainbowfromparis.tumblr.com so Visit And Like Their Blogs And Also My Blog Toooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Sooo Enjoy In All My Posts And all The Blogs I Mentioned Byeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

-Angela

School Is Almost There D:Need To Do All The Stuff I Wanna Do

 

-iblogangela:))<3

